Save config after reattaching to DD

This commit is contained in:
Jordan Brown
2017-09-12 17:01:01 -04:00
committed by GitHub
parent 379f840226
commit 2f5fbc8b25
+1
View File
@@ -65,6 +65,7 @@ namespace TGServerService
finally
{
Properties.Settings.Default.ReattachToDD = false;
Properties.Settings.Default.Save();
}
if (Proc == null)